2018-19 Premier League Teams

The 2018–19 Premier League is the 27th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football clubs, since its establishment in 1992. The season started on 10 August 2018 and is scheduled to finish on 12 May 2019.[2][3] Fixtures for the 2018–19 season were announced on 14 June 2018



Teams

Arsenal
Bournemouth
Brighton & Hove Albion
Burnley
Cardiff City
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
Everton
Fulham
Huddersfield Town
Leicester City
Liverpool
Manchester City
Manchester United
Newcastle United

Southampton	
Tottenham Hotspur	
Watford	
West Ham United	
Wolverhampton Wanderers	Make and Share Free Checklists checkli.com
	CHeckii.com