## **Beethoven's 9 Symphonies**The 9 Symphonies by Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 1, Op. 21, C Major
Symphony No. 2, Op. 36, D Major
Symphony No. 3, Op. 55, E-flat Major, "Eroica"
Symphony No. 4, Op. 60, B Flat Major
Symphony No. 5, Op. 67, C Minor
Symphony No. 6, Op. 68, F Major, "Pastoral"
Symphony No. 7, Op. 92, A Major
Symphony No. 8, Op. 93, F Major
Symphony No. 9, Op. 125, D Minor "Choral"