25 Sites to Submit and Share Your Infographic With The World!

  • Visual.ly - http://visual.ly/view

  • Infographic Reviews - http://www.infographicreviews.com/review-my-infographic/

  • Fast Company - Email the editor here: media@fastcompany.com

  • Infographics Showcase - http://www.infographicsshowcase.com/submit/

  • Flickr - https://www.flickr.com/groups/infografias/

  • Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/infographic/

  • Infographic Bee - https://www.infographicbee.com/submit-infographics/

  • Infographaholic - http://www.infographaholic.com/infographic-submission-plans/

  • Cool Infographics - http://www.coolinfographics.com/contact/

  • NerdGraph - http://www.nerdgraph.com/submit-infographic/

  • I Love Charts - http://ilovecharts.tumblr.com/submit

  • Infographic Labs - http://infographiclabs.com/contact/

  • Media Caffeine - http://mediacaffeine.com/infographics/

  • News I Like - http://www.newsilike.in/submit-infographic/

  • Infographic Journal - http://infographicjournal.com/submit-infographics/

  • Infographics Archive - http://www.infographicsarchive.com/submit-infographics/

  • Submit Infographics - http://submitinfographics.com/submit-infographics

  • Infographix Directory - http://infographixdirectory.com/submit-infographic/

  • Infographic Post - http://www.infographicpost.com/submit-an-infographic

  • Fuck yeah Infographics - http://fuckyeahinfographics.tumblr.com/submit

  • Daily Statistic - http://www.dailystatistic.com/submit-statistic/

  • Best Infographics - http://www.bestinfographics.info/submit-infographic/

  • pdviz - http://www.pdviz.com/pages/submit-12

  • Infographicsbin - http://infographicsbin.tumblr.com/submit

  • Deviantart - https://www.deviantart.com/join/?joinpoint=header

This checklist was created by listhero

copy saved

copies saved