Best Cheap Hotels in Boracay

  • Hostel Avenue - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/hostel-avenue.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • MNL Boracay Beach Hotel - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/mnl-boracay-beach-hostel.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Daves Straw Hat Inn - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/dave-s-straw-hat-inn.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Turtle Resort Inn - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/turtle-inn-boracay.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/surfside-boracay-resort-and-spa.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Lazy Dog Bed & Breakfast - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/lazy-dog-bed-and-breakfast.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • 812 Angol Boracay - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/812-angol-boracay.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Blue Bamboo Hotel - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/blue-bamboo-hostel.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Hangin Kite Resort - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/hangin-kite-resort.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Tonglen Beach Resort - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/tonglen-beach-resort.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Patrick's Home Boracay - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/patrick-39-s-home-boracay.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

  • Bamboo Beach Resort - http://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/bamboo-beach-resort-amp-restaurant.html?aid=1308245&no_rooms=1&group_adults=1

This checklist was created by

copy saved

copies saved